Licences EuroMillions Basketball League Season 2018-2019
Tuesday 10th April 2018

The Pro Basketball League Licence Commission decided on the 2018-2019 licence applications

An A-licence was assigned to the following clubs: Crelan Okapi Aalstar, Telenet Giants Antwerp, Proximus Spirou Basket, BC Oostende, Belfius Mons-Hainaut, VOO Liège Basket, Basic-Fit Brussels, Hubo Limburg United and Kangoeroes Basket Willebroek

B-licence was assigned to Stella Artois Leuven Bears. The B-licence holder will not be allowed to participate in any European Competitions during the 2018-2019 season.

Back to all news